I knew from the beginning that i’ll miss those moments


„don’t ask me how or why.

My last question that hurts me and makes me still  suffer is:

Have you ever told me what do you really think about me?

….and if I’ll ever know that at least once you’ve been honest with me, I’ll find my peace…eventually.

I guess you don’t need a lifetime to answer my question, becouse I’m afraid I haven’t so much time :( „.

Fragment of: Feelings.

know you're smw there,..smw where I can't touch you anymore
Lasă un răspuns

